new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

uh oh.
07/23/02 ~ 11:18 a.m.

hey,

I was just wondering why you decided to break up now. Just curious, I mean not much has changed has it?

ted

um.

uh oh. i mean, i'm flattered that he cares (didn't expect him to) BUT i was going to wait a bit to tell him about david. argh.

oh well. moving on....

jenny is on her way over! today we are gonna hang out and be cool ALL day, ending with some fun at polyesters, a bar in sacramento. it's weird, having a boyfriend (who is a REAL boyfriend) has given me a lot more confidence. i may be a big girl, but i am gonna shake my booty!!!

alright. things to get done before jenny gets here. but before i go, i will remind you to look at the trip pictures, and then sign my book and talk about them!!!

toodles,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland