new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

the morning after
07/20/02 ~ 7:05 a.m.

justin promised he wouldn't puke. i asked him what he'd do for me if he did. he promised to give me back massages for a month! and boy, did i get them.

let's just say that the bushes behind my porch have been fertilized with chinese food and alcohol. heh. but david, the sweetest guy in the world, took care of it for me, so i could hide from the puke. yay.

jeannine and jenn were also toasted, and had a great time. they didn't puke, but rather got really, really horny.

justin said that even with the puking, it's been his best b-day. we took lots of pics on his digital camera, so hopefully he'll get them up soon. there's some cute ones of david and i! yay.

well, it's 7 am and jenn and i are getting ready to go to my mom's in order to go to the wedding. people are sleeping everywhere and i'll eventually have to get them up.

hope you all have a fantastic weekend! love,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland