new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

yay, lake day
07/05/02 ~ 7:47 a.m.

this has to be quick cuz i'm at my mom's house and we're leaving to go out on her new boat soon.

yesterday after i posted, i read my van gogh book and managed to fall asleep again till 12:30. then i did random stuff, and went out to rancho cordova to meet up with brooke and robert. then we went out to my uncle's house (they came with me) and stayed for a bit. my dad didn't make it, which was sad cuz i wanted to see my little brother. but i did get to see my cousin, yay.

then we (this was actually brooke, robert, robert's roommate eric, and chad) went to see men in black 2, which was pretty funny. frank the pug is SO cute.

and now, we're off for a day on the lake. ciao,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland