new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

This is Bobbi... AGAIN!
06/27/02 ~ 9:59 p.m.

Hello Holly's Internet,

Awwww... I this is Bobbi. I am writing another guest entry in Holly's diary. Awwww... :o)

Holly just went to get Ted from the train station and I am waiting for them to come back so I can meet him. Too bad I have to leave for Ohio tomorrow while they get to stay here for a couple more days and hang out. I will not get to really spend much time with Ted but that is alright I will at least get to meet him, huh?

Well, Holly has been great fun and we went to the sex museum today. We took pictures of each other in the giant penis chairs. Holly was trying to lick the one she was sitting on, *snicker*. Very amusing place I must tell ya.

Awwwww... I am going to miss the Holly Wolly *sniffs*. She has been sooooo lovely.

Awwwww anyway they are back and I am going to go. Seee yaaaaa!

Love,

Bobbi NOT Holly!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland