new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

Oh yeah Bobbi rules!!!!!!!!!
06/26/02 ~ 6:35 p.m.

Hello Holly's Internet,

This is Bobbi! I am doing a guest entry in Holly's diary cause she did one in my and woo hoo! ;o)

Guess what? Holly Wolly took me to the Hard Rock Cafe for lunch. Awww... I had the yummiest hamburger you could ever imagine. YUMMY! It was soooo nice of Holly to do that. It definetly made my day, along with me getting a new passport issued so I can go home Friday cause mine was stolen along with my purse and everything else yesterday. *sobs* :o) It is being sorted out.

Anyway, Holly is definetly a nice house guest so you should have her over at YOUR place sometime cause she is just buckets of fun and giggles.

Oh and Holly mumbles and talks in her sleep. It is all rather amusing if I do say so myself. :op

So, what else? Ummmmm... oh yes I think we are going to go to a sex museum tomorrow. HAHAHAHA! You are not going and *I* am with Holly :op :op! Hehehe... Awwww and if we do go I am going to make sure we get our pictures sitting in the HUGE chairs shaped like peni (lol, what is the plural for penis?)! :op

Oi Oi Oi! Well, I will let you go now cause dinner is ready and after dinner I need to clean and after I clean I need to fill in an application of some sort and after that I need to play a game or ten of rummy with Holly. I will kick ass. WOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOO! Hehehe... we will see, won't we?

Ta for now! :op

Bobbi Jo

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland