new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i don't like getting taken advantage of
06/09/02 ~ 11:03 p.m.

added: adam caled at about 12:30, and he's back. i got my car, and he apologized more than is humanly possible in the 20 minutes we chatted and took him home. he feels bad, i said it's ok, he gave me too much gas money, and it's all cool.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

so, as i said earlier, adam borrowed my car yesterday. i didn't query him as to where he was going, and he said he'd return it by 2 today for my study group. so, at 3, he calls my cell from some random number and says he's camping and about 2 hours away. i say it's ok, i'll get a ride home and to call me in 2 hours when he gets back. he's like, don't worry, the car is fine, and i tell him i trust him.

it's now 11:13 pm. no phone call. this is where i begin to be pissed.

but i can't stay pissed when i am gonna meet sammi on tuesday!!! she's coming to see her friend and to MEET ME!! expect excited adventures and sexcapades!

i don't want to begin my finals tomorrow... =(

wish me luck!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland