new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

french (class) and (ned in) france
05/14/02 ~ 11:00 p.m.

so this will be short and sweet cuz i am online to do some french oral work and then sleepy time. actually, i may take a bath tonight. i'm a night bath/shower person. bath if i need to shave. but anyway.

ned's mom just IMed me. he hasn't sent me email from france yet, that punk! i just sent him a billion questions so that he will write back. i want to be there, i am so jealous. june 18th..... please get here!!

on the chessy tv side, tomorrow is the finale of dawson's! this season anyways. j & j, you gonna be here? and also... the friends season finale thursday. sweetness.

alrighty, that's all my important news really. nighty night my friends...

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland