new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

have a holly jolly easter
03/31/02 ~ 11:52 a.m.

insanity. i stayed up until 4 am last night, scrapbooking in front of my t.v. i was on a mission, you see. i have to clean up the mess since heather gets home today and i was determined to finish vegas. which i pretty much did... i have to make a filler page and buy some more clear holders. then i'll be done.

i watched swingers while scrapbooking, which was quite appropriate. "vegas, baby!"

i borrowed it from jeffy, with whom i spent last night with. he came over and watched but i'm a cheerleader (a wierd lesbian movie) with jenn, jane, and i. then we got del taco, sat on his living room floor, and talked for a good hour or two. yay. plus today, he's coming with jenn and i to share in our respective family's easter festivities. this is the most of him i've seen in months! i want to soon meet his new woman, katie... hopefully she'll come to dawson's sometime.

all-new dawson's for 6 weeks! yay! i'm such a dork but i still love the show!

damn. i got a B in my computer class. i think i should have done better. and i got an A- in my fairy tales class, yay. and the expected F in math. so my gpa this quarter was 2.23 (worst i've ever done in my life, by FAR), but my overall gpa is a 3.45, which is pretty good. i transferred over a lot of A's and they're keeping me alive. pray i do a lot better this quarter. (eek! classes tomorrow!)

ok, so i need to make sure the living room is spotless, curl my hair, get dressed, and pick up jeffy... so i better get a move on.

happy easter, everyone. eat LOTS of cadbury eggs. yummmm.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland