new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

jenn's car sucks AND f.f.
03/21/02 ~ 9:54 p.m.

1. What is your favorite time of year?

fall!

2. What is it about your favorite season that, well, makes it your favorite season?

the colors, the crisp feel of the air, and the smell of rain.

3. What is your least favorite time of year? Why?

summer. too hot.

4. Do you do anything to celebrate or recognize the changing of seasons?

nope, never have.

5. What's your favorite thing to do outside?

totally camping. that was all my family did for trips when i was younger. love it.

~~~~~~~~the normal entry~~~~~~~

i've been driving jenn's car lately, as some of you may know. well, yesterday it failed smog, so her plan was to have me bring it back to her house tonight. this morning, it wouldn't start, so i took my car to work. she said that was ok, just jump it and bring it out. so, travers just helped me attempt to start it...

not only did it not start, it wouldn't turn over and there was smoke coming from the fucking engine. damn it all to hell.

i mean, it's not even my car and i'm pissed.

other than that, my afternoon was lovely. i scrapbooked and had dinner with jenny. i finished scrapbooking my birthday party, so i'm getting closer. of course, i still have vegas to deal with. and that's a shitload of pictures. guess that's what my spring break is for.

that, and snagging adam. =) or at least spending some qualtity time with him!

tomorrow i'm seeing krystal for the last time before she leaves for spring break. i got her a present cuz her b-day is march 31st, and she won't be back yet.

tomorrow night, i see ned! woo. gotta get me some of that sexual healing.

wish me luck on my final tomorrow!!! after that, i get a break and then... the horror begins again. i can't wait till i graduate.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland