new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i lie! i lie!
03/19/02 ~ 9:48 p.m.

i promise i won't be on here past 10 p.m. i promise, i promise. because i have to study a little more, and then get up and take my final tomorrow.

samantha is IMing me and i can't stand it! she's asking me about ned. grrrrrrrrrr. here's a little piece:

her: ned has a DVD right?
Gonzo93: yes, i got it for him for xmas
her: just checkin - josh and i found a simpsons thing tonight we thought he would like
Gonzo93: all of first season?
her: don't tell me he has it
her: i'll be sad
Gonzo93: yep. even before the DVD player her: damn

whatever, bitch. guess who's wearing his socks?

i'm not bitter.

so, i worked today, then i proceeded to study with 5 guys in my house. then buy pizza, chow down, and study more. i think we did good. i think. not totally sure. but i want an A, on the final AND in the class. it's within my reach, i swear.

dude. i've almost hit 10,000 hits. am i cool or what? whoever hits 10,000... will you sign the guestbook and tell me? thanks!

i would write something all deep and insightful and whatnot, but... it's finals week.

and my review points go down the tube......... wheeeeeeeeee.

well, hopefully the reviewers reading this will at least realize i have a sense of humor, right? yeah.

oh, and on the ex-boyfriend note, rick (yes, the married one in the marines) was supposed to call me and come visit cuz he's in livermore. did he? course not. but somehow, i'll get blamed. just watch. even though i called him, trying to arrange, twice! argh. happy 22nd birthday, ricky boy. love ya just the way you are.

i ordered more stuff from catalogs yesterday night. bad me. but... i need short sleeve shirts! i swear!!!

argh. it's 10:05 and i broke a promise. i'm outta here.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland