new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

classmates or more?
03/18/02 ~ 11:27 p.m.

phone call:

::cell phone ringing while i'm home::

me: hello?
jason: hey, holly.
me: um, hi?
jason: it's jason.
me: oh! hi. i was gonna call you and tom tonight to tell you about the study session tomorrow.
jason: here's my schedule tomorrow -- i work at 8. i'm off at 9. i can study all day after that.
me: um, well... i work till 2. everyone is coming over at 4. is that good?
jason: ok. but i have some questions for you. can i come over earlier?
me: um, ok. i have to pick david up at 3:45, though. you can come with me, i guess.
jason: ok. so i'll come over at 2?
me: how about 2:30? i've gotta get home and change!
jason: ok, see ya then.
me: bye.

eeek.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland