new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

good morning
02/28/02 ~ 10:11 a.m.

Your song is...
Double Team

It's K.G. with the
feather, and the
French Tickler. Look
out, baby, he got the
tools! Then you feel
something down by
your feet - it's me,
it's J.B., sucking
upon your toes!

We don't mind
sucking on toes!

Good luck finding a
boyfriend who sucks
toes!

Quiz created by LenPal
Double Team

What's your Tenacious D song?

that's one of my favorite songs! yay! and i didn't even rig it either.

i am definately thinking about all you can eat sushi buffet for lunch. yum, yum. then i get to head over to school and work on my wizard of oz project with my group. hey! i've never taken a wizard of oz test. let's see if i can find one. (by the way, don't you like my sly subliminal messaging going on? click me click me click me....)

i couldn't find one. oh well, i'm the tin man cuz i wish i had a heart with which to love someone. awwwww. no,no, i'm the lion cuz i don't have the courage to ask adam out. ha ha.

ok, i know i'm a dork. (a whale penis, if you will). i'm in a bizarre mood this morning, so it's probably best i go now. chow.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland