new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

clap hard!
02/28/02 ~ 12:08 a.m.

jenny would be proud of my results on this test:

i received the sad news today that, in fact, i will not be living with heather and travers next yar. sad, sad. so, please cross your fingers for me that i can live with krystal. that would be just too cool.

tonight was pretty relaxed, i hung out chatting with heather after school, read cosmo, made dinner with heather and travers, adn then jenny and jenn came over to hang out, and we watched down to you, which i liked better this time through. i love julia styles and i want to look like her. *sigh* but jenny and jenn got along fine, which was good. i like it when my friends can hadle each other.

and now, as it is waaaaaaay past my bedtime, i will retire.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland