new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

my boring days
02/12/01 ~ 10:32 am

so, i've realized why i don't post daily and talk about what i did each day. (well, yes, we know i'm lazy, but there's another reason.)

I DO THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER EACH DAY.

it's very monotonous, but hey... it's my life. so here's what each day, monday- friday would say. "i went to a full day of work, went to one class, pondered swimming practice and possibly went to it, went home, took a shower, maybe checked my e-mail, and went to sleep." repeat.

throw in a dawson's creek gathering on wednesday, swing night on tuesday, and the fact that friday i work a half day, and voila! my week.

lately my weekends have consisted of: watching a bunch of rented movies, talking to ned, attempting to clean my room by doing the laundry that's always on the floor, and possibly a trip out to davis to see some friends.

i am soooooo boring. so instead, i bore you all with what's inside my mind during all of this. you must be thrilled.

more excitingness later.....

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland