new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

super bowl and salina
02/01/02 ~ 3:24 p.m.

first off, i'd like to show you my dear friend salina. she kicks ass. here are the two of us last week:

and here's jasmine, my flea-infested cat, showing off the million dollar ho position on heather's bed:

so, i'm getting ready for super bowl sunday. i enjoy watching football, but i'm not huge into it. i do want the patriots to win, though!!! but any excuse for a social event that is a party but not a huge trash-the-house-kegger is good. we're getting hot dogs, buffalo wings, chips, soda, and of course, beer. (mike's hard lemonade for me, baby!) lots of travers' friends are coming, plus mike, jenny and justin. fun stuff.

well, i have things to do before i go back to school for yet another class. sigh. my fridays are kinda long and that's assy. such is college life.

~holly~

p.s. check me out:

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland