new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

a quick list of stuff
01/15/02 ~ 10:14 a.m.

ok, this is a quickie entry this morning, as i have school to go to and getting dressed to do before that. i'll make a little list:

1. sunday i went to the mall with jenny and used all my gift certificates. i walked away with a new bra, 4 pairs of underwear, a necklace, and new shoes. yay.

2. then we scrapbooked and watched friends episodes!

3. then i went swing dancing with jane and jenn and their friend amanda showed up and we went to lyons and i stayed out way too late.

4. yesterday i had school, and i was tired. then i ran errands and then went back to school. then i came home and had dinner and did homework. waaaaaaay too exciting.

5. this IS exciting. ned is going to study abroad in france this summer. and i'm going to see him!!! france is my #1 place i want to travel to. i'm ssooooooo stoked. and it gets better. i'm also going to head over to amsterdam and meet bobbi jo!!! i'm sure i'll talk about this until june, so i'll stop here.

6. my new cell phone is adorable, and if you want to call me or email me on it, let me know and i'll give you the number!

ok, that's it for now. =)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland