new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

pictures!
01/09/02 ~ 10:00 p.m.

don't forget to read the previous entry, even though it's long! these are the accompanying pictures.

here's me, ned, and louise at the game:

this is heather, travers, ned, me, mike, and jenny at travers' parents' house:

this is us showing off our card game:

us girls looking hot in the lights of vegas -- shaun, jenny, al and me:

this is ned and i before watching the fountains:


above and below are pictures of the state line plaque on hoover dam.

all dressed up, before we left the hotel: ned, mike, travers/ me, jenny/ shaun, al, heather.

livin' it up on the streets of vegas!

let me know what you think!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland