new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

all i wanna do is thank you...
11/19/01 ~ 10:53 p.m.

...even though i don't know who you are. you let me change gears while i was driving in my car...

that's a weird old song that brings back high school memories. anyways.

speaking of weird old high school memories, i got the strangest (but cool) phone call tonight. it was my old friend LUKE from san jose. i met him at an everclear concert back in the day. he came with me to a dance in high school. we haven't seen each other in years, and he didn't even know about ned. he's in sacramento, and he wants to hang out and catch up. (and smoke out, probably.) it was so cool to hear his voice. AMY, you'll appreciate this oone, huh? so i'm totally going to see him tomorrow before i leave for georgia on wednesday!

yay! georgia! and speaking of ned, i posted the story of us on the public page jenn started. awww...so cute.

andy and i tried to work on our program tonight. we didn't get very far... but we *did* finish our homework for two classes. so, we get half points i guess.

grrrr. online keeps kicking me off. better post this before i lose it.

oh... and in a few days, i'm going to be MIA cuz of georgia, you know i'll be having online withdrawls, and i'll probably still check my email, so send me stuff! =)

~holly~

p.s. apparanly i am #8 when you search for master cylinder on diaryland. is that even spelled right? that's probably why i am #8. whatever.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland