new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

all patched up, dont know what to do...
11/16/01 ~ 11:30 a.m.

heather and i got repatched this morning. heather had a big 'ol reaction and had to have it moved over on her back. yucky. mine's reacting a little but not so bad. we are really earning this money.

i have class in 1/2 hour, so i will be leaving soon. just so ya know. =)

tonight jenny and i are going to see riding in cars with boys. just the two of us! yay.

just the two of us, we can make it if we try...just the two of us, YOU AND I.

ok, i'm in a wierd mood. enough will smith. i'm gonna go pack my backpack now and get myself all ready to go. have a wonderful friday everyone.

~holly~

p.s. the stalker saga continues. i got an email from "jason williams" telling me he is in chicago and wants to hook up. whatever.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland