new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

look ma, i'm updating!
11/07/01 ~ 10:04 p.m.

so... i did get a B on my midterm! boo-yah! i kick ass! you guys have no idea how big that is. i should pass this class yet.

i also got 11/10 on my math quiz.. even scoring a bonus point. school is looking up, kinda. still hard work to be done.

i turned in a resume today for a job in davis, on A street, right by the campus. i could totally do this office/computer work, 18 hours a week, summer and school breaks off, $11/hr. everybody PLLEEEEEEEEEASE cross your fingers for me. i need this.

it is exactly 10:00 pm, i have to arise at 5:35 a.m., and i have some clothes to put away. this all totals getting my ass off the computer. check ya later.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland