new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

ARGH TRAFFIC
03/27/05 ~ 10:53 p.m.

OMFG.

the normally 2 hour drive home from my mom's house took 3 hours and 20 minutes.

frustrated and tired to the Nth degree = us.

and also, really really full because we had 2 easter meals. both with ham.

that's all for now - more tomorrow.

~~~~~~~

2004: leanne said i should only have to work a half day because her afternoon appointments won't generate any work for me. yay!
2003: I need to do some soul searching. I'm losing touch with myself and I don't know how to get it back. Actually, I'm not losing it, I think I lost it a while back.
2002: my day so far today could be summed up in 2 words: work and pizza.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland