new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i got it!
02/18/05 ~ 9:54 p.m.

my ipod mini has come home. i ended up choosing silver because i got one of those colored rubber skins - in purple! yay. so my ipod is purple and original. booyah.

i also got the cool running armband, which i will try out tomorrow. my computer is currently very s-l-o-w-l-y uploading my weezer blue album, which i will put on there. i don't feel safe dumping all of my mp3's in there yet, because all the info isn't updated and it will just be a huge mess. so until i make everything pretty, only CD music will go one there. ;)

now i'm regretting the fact that i booked this weekend up - no time for ipod obsessing! well, i guess while i'm writing the paper on monday i can just upload cd's in the background. yeah. that's the plan.

alright. it may be friday night, but i'm an old lady with a busy few days ahead of her. nighty night, all.

doing good!
02/18/05 ~ 3:37 p.m.

yay, look at my to-do list below! i just have to finish up a few more appointment folders for tuesday and i'll be done with my work. i could have written more on the paper (i did the intro and one body paragrah), but hey. i started. and i got 4 online sources. so i think i'm doing good.

there wasn't enough time for scrapbooking, but i didn't really feel like it today anyways. it's ok, yesterday i finished thanksgiving photos and also did our christmas tree chopping adventure, so i'm not THAT far behind (says the girl who took more than 100 photos between then and now becuse of 5 christmases, her birthday, new years, san francisco, baby showers... oy.)

i'm almost off work and this weekend is going to be TEH AWESOME.

the things i do when the boss is out...
02/18/05 ~ 9:33 a.m.

my to-do list for today

  • balance checkbook (got my federal tax return, woohoo!)
  • read all my favorite diaries
  • check my email (i'll KEEP checking, too.)
  • do research for my paper due tuesday
  • update diet diary
  • start the paper due tuesday so i'm not stressing on monday
  • clean out car
  • go to longs at lunchtime and buy cheap makeup case thing to hold my new heart rate monitor
  • make sure actual work is finished before i leave
  • go to apple store after work and buy ipod mini
  • go to yoga class after that!

...to be crossed out as i finish these!

~~~~~~~~~~

2004: he kissed me under the umbrella. but when we stopped at the car i drove, he followed me right up to the door and held the umbrella over me as i entered the car. that's love.
2003: hee. gonzo is sooooo cute.
2002: i also got a very nice green vibrator and a penis lollipop. i'm all set.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland