new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

someone's got a case of the mondays
07/26/04 ~ 6:18 p.m.

argh. another webpage redirected onto this one and cleared my entry. grrr.

i was just mentioning that it hasn't been an eventful day. i had a hrad time getting out of bed, i was bored at work all day (except for looking at my coworker's wedding pictures and talking wedding plans, that was fun), and now i'm home.

speaking of weddings (isn't that all i speak about nowadays?) i got the official invite to my friend sarah's wedding in the mail yesterday. i sent back the RSVP card today and heading to their online registries to find something to get for them. i'm stoked because i found something that was not only in my price range, but also semi-personalizable. since she doesn't read this, i'll blab. it's a magnetic photo frame set for your fridge (click here). since i'm such a photo whore, this is a perfect gift for me to give. so to personalize it, i'm going to find a good picture of the two of us to include, so that she can stick me on her fridge. woo!

sabrina is coming over tonight, we're going to chat and hang out and possibly even scrapbook. three of my favorite things!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland