new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

poy: to-do list
07/20/04 ~ 8:34 p.m.

: Do you have a 'to do list' of things you hope to do before you die?

  • go to france
  • fall in love
  • go on a hot air balloon
  • get married
  • lose 104 pounds (73 already gone!)
  • go to hawaii
  • run a marathon
  • go on a cruise

that's off the top of my head. i'm sure there are other things as well. but hey, 1/4 of the major things i want to do are already accomplished! yay me!

blurred vision and stuffed animals
07/20/04 ~ 2:29 p.m.

my eyes went all flashy and blurry and i couldn't see for awhile. it was freaking me out. i turned off lights and such here at work and i kept my eyes closed and i took a motrin. WTF is wrong with me? anyways, i can see again, but i feel a bit of a headache so maybe it wasa migraine with delayed pain? my body is freaky.

david text messaged me with this: "i just realized i forgot to do something important this weekend." that's it! not WHAT he forgot, no smiley face, nothing! so i wasn't sure whether to laugh at him being silly or to be freaked out that we didn't pay a bill or something. so i called him at work. i got his voicemail. i texted him. he finally called me back to let me know that he forgot to buy a stuffed animal for his cubicle. oh. my. goodness. so we're going to buy him one after work today.

and that's the story of my day folks. till next time,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland