new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

whoops, missed a few days
06/25/04 ~ 1:34 p.m.

i didn't even realize i hadn't updated in 3 days until just now. what's my excuse? well, see, i tend to update at work when i'm bored. cuz i get my work done fast and i can use the internet to make it look like i'm busier for longer. but the past 3 days, my boss has been gone. the office has been DEAD. and i came prepared... with my scrapbooking supplies!

so i've been doin gmy work (about 3 hours worth) and then i have 5 hours of scrapbooking. and i get really into it, and i don't stop for internet breaks. i'm really making headway, too. i'm almost done with my pictures from 2003! oh wait, 2004 is half over. heh.

the upcoming weekend is pretty full already., actually, it's full to the brim. tomorrow i'm going to vacaville to celebrate brooke's* birthday. we're lunching, shopping, and i'm taking her on a surprise outing. on sunday my mom is taking the boat out on the lake. david and i are going, plus my brother chad and his girlfriend keara. fun times.

ok, gonna read diaries really quick while i finish my salad, and then back to work scrapbooking!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland