new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

waaaah, i want my email
06/22/04 ~ 1:33 p.m.

sometimes i get so frustrated that i can't check my email at work. stupid mail server block. i guess i should be happy that i can at least use diaryland, LJ, and a few of my mesage boards. though signmyguestbook got blocked as well. and friendster started to work, and froze. who knows.

anwyays, i want to check my email because i've been getting back in contact with people from my past and it's really exciting! i want to see if they've written back, see how they're doing, etc.

the next 3 days at work will be really slow because both brokers are going to a meeting in yosemite. i will get all the work done that needs to be done, but i forsee some scrapbooking, reading, and internet play in my future. plus i have 3 days when i can take leisurly hour lunches. anyone who lives close enough to lunch with me -- call or email! i want to meet up!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland