new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

busy june and other ramblings
06/02/04 ~ 11:29 a.m.

my knee is hurting like a mofo right now. i don't know why - i haven't worked out since friday! maybe that's why? it needs its strengthing workout? at any rate, i'm hitting the gym tonight and it better be ready. grr, it's such a bitch. i can't wait until the surgery is over and done with and i can begin to heal.

the tiredness i should have felt yesterday has actually hit me now. yawn. figures, last night i slept 8+ hours and NOW i'm tired. whatever.

june is a busy month. my little brother gradutates on friday, there's partying for that. david's birthday is saturday. my coworker's daughter gradautes the 11th, i'm going to a party for that. my grandma's birthday is june 12th (my half birthday, too!) my mom's birthday is the 15th. i go to court for the bankruptcy on the 17th. thankfully i'm not going to chicago on the 25th-28th because i can't afford it. instead, i am celebrating brooke's birthday that weekend (even though her actual b-day is july 1st). my other coworker's birthday is june 30th. yikes. i need a nap just thinking about it.

i don't know when we will see shrek 2 because we're going to sacramento on saturday AND david plays his game on sunday. and we don't want to go at night and pay full price, i know that. we'll have to wait another weekend for shrek, i guess. wah. maybe i'll take myself to see harry potter on sunday and movie hop over to mean girls as well. i also want to see 13 going on 30. oh, and raising helen. i could spend the whole day at the theater!! guess i could wait for some of them to come out on video.

alright. i'm starting to bore myself. i'm out.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland