new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

my list
07/25/01 ~ 1:33 p.m.

    there have been good things lately:
  • we have been informed we *are* receiving bonuses next week.
  • i got a $50 gift certificate to the galleria (the new mall nearby) for being on the party committee.
  • i cooked myself spaghetti last night! i may be able to live on my own! whaddya think?
  • andrew introduced us to bitchtard. the world is better for it. besides, rick is a bitchtard. the biggest bitchtard i know.
  • my mom's friend got back to me. basically, he is willing to help but is in a touch situation due to the stock market. i think he will help me monthly if i need it. this makes me feel good.
  • all i have left to scrapbook are random pictures from the pool. and some that i packed, but i can't do that until i move.
  • one of my mom's friends gave me a sleeper couch! whoo! heather and i will be able to have slumber parties, what with a sleeper couch *and* a futon!
  • dawnna at my work is going to email her mother in law about a job for me in davis!
  • that's all i can think of.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland