new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

stupid slow ass insurance
03/15/04 ~ 4:50 p.m.

did i mention that my boss agreed to pay for all my up-front fees to be a notary since i can't charge clients? yeah, that was a relief. so i finished the process and today i filed my notary bond at the county clerk's office. this means, as soon as my cool little stamp comes in the mail, i can begin signing away papers. anyone need anything notarized? (you do have to meet with me in person to do it, though).

i'm home a little early from work because i had to get to the clerk's office by 4:30. i'm in my workout clothes, ready to bust out a video before leaving for cooking class.

but i have to say, i'm pissed at AAA right now. i understand they're busy, and i'd be annoyed if they called and told me they couldn't get to my claim today, but they HAVEN'T FUCKING RETURNED MY CALL! customer service, can i get some? i left a message at 10 am, the body shop left a message at noon, and david left a message at 3:30. HELLO??? if we don't hear from them first thing tomorrow morning, we can kiss that wagon goodbye. :(

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland