new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

chinese cooking
02/28/04 ~ 6:56 p.m.

david and i went to chinese cooking class today. dim sum cooking, to be exact. we made spring rolls (YUM), potstickers (VERY stuck to the pot and falling apart), and these weird pancake things with green onions. plus some stir fried veggies to munch on. since i was being all healthy, i ate veggies and then ONE of each thing we made. therefore, we have about 10 spring rolls and 20 potstickers in out fridge. so now i have to be good about them for a long time. just one per day, that's all i can have.

tomorrow i get to go check out brooke's* new house! i can't believe she and robert* OWN A HOUSE. i'm getting to that age where my friends are going to be doing that, plus getting married and having babies and shit. freak me out! damn. well, brooke and robert are a few years older than me (4 and 6, respectively), so maybe that's it. and they'll get married before david and i, for sure.

ok, back to re-insalling all the porgrams i use on my computer. david wiped my computer clean and gave me windows XP instead of 2000. it boots up much faster and just feels all clean. i like it. but i need to put photoshop and my camera software and kazaa and winamp and all that kind of stuff on. peace out,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland