new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

sorry so scarce
01/10/04 ~ 8:31 a.m.

as i predicted, the longer hours are keeping me a little too busy to post regularly. when i get home from work and the gym at 7 pm, all i want to do is eat and sleep. last night, we had dinner and then i watched a movie until 10. and i went to bed. yes, it migh be sad for a friday night, but remember... it's MY thursday night. cuz i am at work today.

so my days off are sunday and monday...but i have to work at blockbuster those days. [whine, whine]. i guess it's about time i quit that job... but i want to buff up a little savings if i can. i think i'll try to hang in there for a few months.

so i now have medical coverage. sorta. and it's a very time-sensitive matter. see, when i graduated, i knew i'd be without medical coverage for awhile. so i bought out the rest of my perscription for the pill. it's been 6 months since then, and i'm on my last pack. i just took my last pill today, in fact.

yipes, just saw a boss drive up.

so basically, i don't have my medical card yet so i can't realy get an appointment in time. so next week i have an appointmet with planned parenthood to just get one pack, then i will hit up a new doctor a week after that, when i hopefully will have my medical card. but it's even trickier still because the doctor they assigned me is on vacation, so i made an appointment with another doctor and the medical card that will arrive will be slightly wrong.

big sigh.

so that's my current drama. basically, i don't want to skip a month and use other methods cuz i've been on the pill for about 5 years and it's workng great. i don't want to fuck with my hormones, you know?

ok, he's about to walk in the door. cheers,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland