new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

3 things
09/03/03 ~ 1:26 p.m.

so no one was excitied about my 1000th entry? just me? ok.

ok, the three things:

1. lighting! and thunder! like crazy! it woke us up, killed our power, and was amazing. david and i watched the bolts practically HIT the end of our street. it was intense.

2. the meeting at work today should have been titled "complaints about holly". seriously. it sucked ass. even my manager here went outside and called the boss on her cell phone to talk to him. he has a stick up his ass but it's upsetting me because i feel like i have to prove my worth. i'm a good worker. i'm smart. i'm exerienced, far too experienced for this position. i'm brand new. cut my some freaking slack, right?

3. here's the pieces of you quote today: "Dreams permit each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives"

my thoughts? hell, yeah! i dream a LOT. sometimes i write them down (not often enough though, i should get on that) but i most always remember them. and usually, they are off-the-wall bizzare. my thoughts are insane. i totally agree with this quote.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland