new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

pathetic or just a dork? you decide.
05/16/01 ~ 11:32 a.m.

i cannot believe what i am doing. i must be those most desperate person ever. i placed an online personal ad. for real.

brooke and i are doing it together. that way, we can meet our prospective boy toys at the same time. safety in numbers, right? i was completely honest, down to the point of body type- overweight. this does prevent me from getting an overload in my mailbox, as opposed to brooke who is slim/petite. do i think this is going to work? not really. but i guess it's giving me something to do. and maybe i'll meet some friends or something. i'm an optimistic person, but not when it comes to my love life.

so, i only have to drive to my college 2 MORE TIMES! i have class tomorrow night and a final monday and i am outta there! yay! then i get a super duper 4 month summer before i begin the oh-so-expensive classes at davis. if i think i'm broke now...

got my car back. it needed the front right axle rebuilt. 400 bones, right there. will it never end???

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland