new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

dreams
01/23/03 ~ 8:57 p.m.

i ordered a pizza for david and i. he's not home from doing his work yet. i haven't eaten any.

if that's not love, what is? (if that's not self control from my diet, what IS???)

i took a wonderful nap. i accidentally slept till 7:45. almost 4 hours. yup, i was damn tired.

i love dreaming. i should record my dreams like i used to. but nap dreams are the weirdest. well, topped by drugged out sleep.

anyways, i love dreams because of a million reasons. it's kinda like watching a movie! you can do superhuman things in them sometimes. if you die... you don't really.

amy* and j*'s mom has a theory that if you sleep with a person, you are under obligation to listen to their dreams. i like that theory. david gets to hear a lot of mine. and they are wacked out, let me tell ya.

to finish this entry off, i present you with:

1. What is one thing you don't like about your body?
i don't like being overwight. but i am working to change that!

2. What are two things you love about your body?
i love my face (david says it's beautiful and that's why he fell in love) and my ability to grow out my nails when i'm not stressed.

3. What are three things you want to change about your home?
i want a place with slanted ceiling. i want a bigger room cuz i share with david and it gets cramped. i want a decorating scheme for the living room.

4. What are four books you want to read this year?
me talk pretty one day (david sedaris). harry potter 5. hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy. one flew over the cookoo's nest.

5. What are five promises you have kept to yourself?
i will find true love. i will go on a diet. i will put myself through a 4-year university. i will workout regularly. i will love myself.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland