new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

happy days
01/24/03 ~ 10:47 a.m.

i am happy today.

no particular reason, really. maybe because it is friday. maybe because even though it's gray and cold outside, the sun is breaking through! maybe because i'm wearing a cool star beanie. maybe because i am rested due to that long nap yesterday.

maybe because i am proud of myself -- i ate ONE piece of pizza last night. i don't know if i've ever done that before in my life. and it's the first pizza i've had since the beginning of my diet.

and then things just keep making me smile more. when i came to the computer building, i saw all of the school ducks playing. soem were swimming in a puddle from yesterday's rain. they were so cute. then i came down to the lab, and david came and gave me a warm cuddly hug. i felt so loved.

tonight there is a DMS concert, and then a party at sue's. good times, y'all.

plus today is mike*'s birthday! happy 25th to him. he's so old!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland