new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

save my jazzie!
08/01/02 ~ 3:34 p.m.

emergency!!

everybody, please pray, cross your fingers, whatever you do for jasmine. she's in the hospital right now.

she came out from under my bed with a bleeding paw. so i freaked, and took her in. well, it's seems it's a lot worse than that -- her breathing is bad, her temparature is low, and they found bruises. she may have been hit by a car. so they're doing xrays and giving her fluids, because she's lost enough blood to be anemic.

she's my bestest little friend and i love her sooooooo much. this is going to be expensive, so at the very least, i hope i get my sweetie back.

please think about her:

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland