new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

my own personal SA meeting
08/01/02 ~ 12:48 p.m.

hi, my name is holly, and i'm a sleepaholic.

seriously! i mean, i have always loved sleep, i can sleep whenever, whereever... but not like this. yesterday i woke up at about 11. i slept from 6 pm to 8 pm. i then slept from 12:30 to 12:30. this is insane.

this cold better be gone! actually, i feel better this morning, but it's not all the way gone.

click here to take some more great tests at internet junk
you are tippex
do you use a lot of tippex for those mistakes you're constantly making?
was it a mistake to hire you?
that's probably a yes for both questions.
but at least you're fun to have around.
�2002 http://internetjunk.co.uk

the plans for today: clean car. maybe clean some of room. get eyebrows waxed. work on jenny's scrapbook. work on my own scrapbooks. jenn comes over, does laundry, helps me with scrapbooks.

if i get like, 2 of those things done... today will be a success.

ah, i just remembered my dream. i think i'll go post it. my poor dream diary has been so neglected lately. i'm so lazy.

have a great thursday!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland