new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

rick again!
03/22/01 ~ 03:16 p.m.

ok, so the only interesting thing in my life right now is that i am talking to rick again. seems he just got email, and when i sent him a letter for his birthday last monday, he wrote back. but the problem is, my email is being a bitch lately. Pacific Bell is having email problems, and most of my mail outside the office is not going through. it's being delayed about a week. so he and i are trying to communicate, with him never getting my emails and whatnot. but it seems as if he may try to come visit me this weekend! which is exciting. of course, i'm avoiding the obvious- what's it going to be like to see him again? it's been two years since i saw him, and it seems like lifetimes since we've dated. we just connect on some deep level and i love it. but i know i want ned, so i won't do anything to fuck that up. i feel we have something, even as terribly long distance as it is. cheating is not something i would ever, EVER do. that, to me, is about the worst thing someone can do to hurt someone. i think i have issues from my parent's divorce, but still. cheating- bad. me- never gonna do it. =)

so, let's just go back to the beginning and be like, "yay! my long-lost friend rick is coming to visit me! happy day!"

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland