new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

pollynation
05/26/02 ~ 6:36 p.m.

so there's so big music thing going on tomorrow downtown called pollynation. think i'm just gonna have to go to that.

tonight, however, i am bringing mike with me over to steven's house to watch empire strikes back with the group. the group being adam, tiff, steven, and krys. fun times.

today i (aside from medicating jenn's cat) had lunch with bree, and we talked about lots of serious stuff, and drama, and friends and all that. she's a lot like me when it comes to ideals and things like that.

my room was hot so i opened the window and the wind is blowing through like craziness. and i am also doing laundry, which i need to go get soon, and (sortof) picking up the room. sigh. i hate clothes. they don't look good on me, they cost money to wash, and they need to be hung up all the time. SO in my way.

toodles~

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland