new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i like my friends.
05/26/02 ~ 11:29 p.m.

i really, really do. tonight it was me, mike, steven, krystal, adam, and tiffany. we watched empire strikes back -- they all want to re-watch the old ones before going to see the episode 2. it was great for me cuz i've seen empire the least out of the original 3. i didn't remember a LOT of things. yoda is the funniest little thing alive.

"what is thy bidding my master?"

but anyways, the 6 of us, plus jessi the dog, hung out and it was fun. adam and i interacted very well, teasing and playing and being friends. he'll see... it's easy. you guys can ask little justin. i had a crush on him when i first met him. i even took him to my junior prom. but we're now tight, tight friends. it can totally be done. well, i have 30 minutes till i can play my 3 destructo games, then to bed. tomorrow i'm hangin gout with brooke. we may go to the jazz festival, but i'd rather stay here and go to pollynation. so we'll see.

"we'll see boys... let it be boys... i like boys, boys like me... we'll see" ~RENT

nighty night.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland