new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

my fuse is getting shorter...
04/20/05 ~ 2:43 p.m.

so my gold membership expires in 30 days. i'm pretty sure i'm not going to renew. i need to transfer over my pictures to a photobucket account, and then i'm going to have eleventy billion broken image links, aaaaah.

i'm really about to give up on this journal, too. if after i'm not gold anymore (which i've been for 4 years, btw), i can't update easily or it double posts or just generally drives me nuts, i'm so outta here.

so really, you should get a head start on me and just change bookmarks to point to: http://gonzostar.livejournal.com. or friend me on livejournal! because then you can read my super secret locked posts. you can comment anonymously, so you don't HAVE to get a livejournal account to read. course, they're super fun and free and really, you're missing out.

so really, go look at it. and then leave me a comment at livejournal so i know you at least humored me, k?

funny, but sweet
04/20/05 ~ 11:09 a.m.

i got flowers today. from my boss. she also brought me a card, and yogurt and berries for breakfast!

why?

for secretaries' day!

which happens to be next wednesday! hahahahaha.

it's the thought that counts, though. it was really sweet.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004: why is there such a huge stigma attached to claiming bankruptcy? why do i feel like i'm a bad person?
2003: easter should not be on 4/20... just wrong.
2002: i missed milking a cow, the weiner dog races, and all the other dog stuff too.
2001: ok, so it's 4/20. and who better to hang out with than amy???

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland