new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

almost missed updating!
04/11/05 ~ 9:36 p.m.

hmmm. must have been so busy at work that i didn't have time to write a real entry.

more likely, my life was just work and there was nothing interesting to write about.

but sabrina came over this evening, we had a lovely chat, ate dinner, and watched uptown girls, which is such a cute movie. yay.

and now, i am off to snuggleland. g'night.

~~~~

2004: no entry
2003: when we move, i will get a new job. it may take a few tries, but i WILL NOT SETTLE for any place that i am not happy at. i will look for another job while i bide my time at the first place that hires me. my self importance is vital to my life, and i am #1, not these places of employment.
2002: david didn't even wake me up cuz he said i looked "peaceful". i also talked to him in my sleep, i guess. [ed. note: this was in CLASS! we weren't dating! hahahaha.]
2001: WEDNESDAY: we went to a brewery and had a beer sampler, and then hung out at randy's apartment, watched south park and enjoyed some mary jane.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland