new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

on tv?
04/12/05 ~ 2:36 p.m.

i found out something interesting this morning. apparantly, my company (edw@rd j0nes investments) is going to be filming a TV commercial with all of the brokers in this city. well, cool for my boss, right?

oh, wait. where will it be filmed?

in MY office.

ok, commence freaking out a bit. not only do i need to get this place spotless, i don't have a good outfit! i probably won't be filmed, but i could be in the background. eeeeeeek. plus i have to look extra professional, for the sake of impressing whoever might be around.

and tonight? i have class until 10 pm, which does not give me shopping time. ah, well. i'll settle for my gray long business skirt, white/grey striped collared shirt, and heeled pump type shoes. i'll even curl my hair under.

and just when i thought it was getting dull around here...

~~~~~~~~~~~

2004: i am about to leave for another doctor's appointment -- this one to get painkillers! i hope. i will kill the doctor if i have to pay $25 copay and they deny me.
2003: ... being the best kind of friend there is to me. i love you, amy.
2002: this started a discussion about when professors write "public" without the l.
2001: unless he covered his tracks VERY well, he didn't see this site. nevertheless, password is still on.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland