new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

grouchy christmas eve
12/24/04 ~ 12:04 p.m.

grrrrrrr.

pissed off at cingular.

i called the number in the box with my new phone, and was on hold for like 23948457 hours and then the guy tells me it's the WRONG number (even though it was the number on the QUICK START SHEET in the box with my phone) and tranferred me to another department so i can get the recording that they're closed until FUCKING MONDAY. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. i know it's because of my timing with christmas and all, but i'm still grouchy about it.

plus, i'm not even sure if i like the new phone. it's really teeny, and i've never had a flip phone and i think it's going to bug me that i can't see who's calling before i open it up, and i don't like any of the ring tones and i don't know if i can download them and maybe i just have to get used to it but i'm cranky.

david and i exchanged gifts for us and the animals this morning. the gift for me was just a silly little thing, because the camera was my real present, but he gave that to me in october. a water bottle and a bunch of stuff he collected with the number 93 on it, because that's my number. from me, he got some new spatulas, a new frying pan, a texas hold'em poker set, and the rounders DVD. jasmine got a cat bed (she's a bit afraid of it) and a new nametag with her REAL phone number on it (we never changed it after moving from davis). griffin got a water dish. what he needs are some bird dipers. sorry, i'm just still grouchy.

david's cooking in his new pan, and maybe if i go eat, that will cheer me up. i wouldn't want to become a grinch too.

holly

p.s. um, yeah. forgot about the PMS. i have that.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: she got an ulcer on her cornea. yep. in her eye.
two years ago: so then i wrote a "fuck it all to hell" entry. and it's still not connecting and i'm pissed.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland