new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

sad, sad day
07/09/01 ~ 3:32 p.m.

it's 3:30 and i just got on my computer! i spent the first 5 hours of work today taking apart and cleaning off the hard drive of about 12 computers my office is selling. they're only 50 bucks (no monitor though). i got one-- and for helping out, i got the only one with a CD ROM. and it was the funnest job ever. i love computers. good thing it's my major!!

then i had a party committee meeting. we sorted out the rafts and everything looks like it's going smoothly. yay!

i still hate my hair.

so sunday, i was all set to go to jenny's going away party after work. i was picking up brooke and we were hoping justin would come. he paged me to let me know he had broken up with her that afternoon. (he actually wrote about it in his diary).she was pretty upset, understandably. his reason was that he doesn't have enough time for a girlfriend. i see it; i'm just upset he hurt my friend. i would be mad if she had hurt him, too!

so brooke still came to davis, and tried to have fun. she cried a little to me, jenny, and another friend. she feels lonely around our friends too-- they're all couples (well, except me. so she gets to be single with me). i hope she's ok. (well, even more, i hope that justin would come to his senses and beg for her back!) but if that doesn't happen, i hope she's not too scared to go out and try again. she's had a lot of bad boy experiences and this doesn't help. she's even mad he's NOT a jerk cuz she can't just hate him. cuz she doesn't. but she can't really go right back to being friends either.

that's all the drama in my life- as usual, it's not about me. not about carly either (shock!) although she did kinda diss me this weekend. she told me to be at old navy at 12 to show her my (awful) hair, and she never showed. i should call her about that. anyways, i haven't done any work since i hooked back up! plus i haven't read all my friend's diaries. so i'm outti 5000 (or something)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland