new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

nothing to say
09/28/03 ~ 10:58 a.m.

so i haven't been on the computer much. in fact, it took me abut an hour to read all my favorite diaries this morning, just cuz i've missed so much.

my life is really uneventful lately, so it's not that i'm so busy i can't update, it's just that i don't want to do anything.

i could chalk it up to PMS actually. she is supposed to drop by today and i have been sorta emotional. but it's also a general depresion about how i don't have a stable job and thus my life is always up in the air.

big sigh.

so today is "day to myself" day, cuz david does his game thingy on sundays. i'm going to watch a movie i rented for free (yay employee discount!) i'm going to work out. i'm going to go to walmart with my gift cards and get some dress clothes and new bras. both of those things i have undergrown.

then i'm going to go see under the tuscan sun at the theater, and amber may or may not join me. depends on her massage clients. then, after all that, i'm meeting mariah for dinner (a new person from friendster).

so that's the plan, stan. so without further ado, i'm going to begin the first item and get my lazy ass out to the couch.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland