new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

and another month passes by
09/30/03 ~ 9:03 p.m.

i'm finding it hard to keep on top of my online life. these are things i do online:

1. check diaryland. this usually involves reading about 30 diaries a day.

2. update diaryland. usually.

3. check livejournal. eh, about a page of entries a day, not too bad.

4. update livejournal. sometimes.

5. check 3fatchicks message boards. whew, there are always about 20 new threads to read.

6. check 3fatchicks journals. ditto. i basically just skim to my favorites.

7. post an entry there. usually once a day.

8. check the making it mine weightloss board. i'll usually post a message or two, also.

9. check friendster for new stuff.

10. check email! damn, how did i forget that one?

11. update my weightloss website with exercise and such.

12. read the weightloss blogs i've linked there.

13. update fitday.com with my foods for the day.

14. and god help me if any of my chat programs are turned on.

so basically, tonight i've been online for an hour, busting my ass reading things as fast as possible because i don't want to miss anything. i haven't been online much. yes, there are reasons:

1. no internet at my office. we've learned this is a good thing for me.

2. having some friends actually makes me go out and not sit at home like such a loser!

3. i will be having that 2nd job at blockbuster soon, and that will fill up more nights.

so i'm feeling a bit overwhelmed. and since i can't click back adn forth between 5 different screens while i'm typing this, i'm going to end it now. bye bye.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland