new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

Today's entry is brought to you by the letter S and the numbers 6 and 9 *heeheehee*
07/28/02 ~ 12:16 p.m.

Holly is currently talking baby talk to Nibbles the hamster.

She smells like cheese. Holly, not the hamster.

Holly likes to blow bubbles with her spit while flashing random old man bikers - during the day.

Holly is freaky, and she scares me.

Please help me, Diarylanders. Please. She won't leave!!! I already asked her repeatedly, begged, pleaded, offered money, but she's like, "No, I like it here! I'm gonna stay!"

I wanna die.

Actually, just kidding! Holly is a blast, and so is Jenn. We've had fun - she let me do her makeup (and, if I do say so myself, it looked smashing), we went karaokeing, I got drunk (Which is always fun, for me at least), and then Holly and I stayed up late talking like girls. It was fun! It is fun. Whatever. You know what I mean.

And with that, I'm outie. I need to put some pants on. Why am I not wearing them, you ask? Wouldn't YOU like to know...

This is fun! Holly, we should do guest entries more often! Whee!!! I'm off like a prom dress... Sammi

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland