new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

quick check in
06/30/03 ~ 9:41 p.m.

ok, i'm home for about an hour until i need to get heather* and travers* from the airport. SO busy. SO stressed.

here's some quick highlights --

job interview today: went AWESOME. i really think i could get the job! and it seems perfect for me. i'm crossing my fingers so hard they hurt.

david's interview: good also. more finger crossing.

apartment hunt: not as well as we'd have hoped. there's NOTHING. really. we found one good complex in about 4 1/2 hours. david and his mom are looking more tomorrow while i'm out with brooke*.

ebay auctions: wonderful. you guys are all awesome. i'm super overwhelmed with all the emails and organizing it. i swear i will do the best that i can and get everything out, k? email me if you have questions!

and i think i'm going to have to end there. so much to do. soooo, soooo much. i'm not going to get a chance to read my diaries, either, sorry. i'll catch up when i can! leave me lots of love in my guestbook, i miss you!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland