new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

friday five, por supuesto!
05/30/03 ~ 9:27 a.m.

1. What do you most want to be remembered for?
my friendliness.

2. What quotation best fits your outlook on life?
"i get by with a little help from my friends"

3. What single achievement are you most proud of in the past year?
can i pretend it's 2 weeks in the future and say.. GRADUATING FROM A UNIVERSITY!!!

4. What about the past ten years?
i'd say the same thing, actually. but another accomplishment... moving out of my mom's house and making it on my own.

5. If you were asked to give a child a single piece of advice to guide them through life, what would you say?
make as many friends as you can and enjoy them to the fullest.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland